trendylmka.blogg.se

Spotify song play
Spotify song play













spotify song play

When I decided to digitally re-release several original music tracks this past year, I chose to use TuneCore because the company made it easy to get my songs to many digital retailers around the world with a few clicks. That’s great news for listeners, but how do music creators get paid, and even more importantly, what do they need to DO to actually see any royalties when their self-released music is distributed to these services?

spotify song play spotify song play

So if my son is listening to hip hop, my daughter to pop hits and my husband to classic rock, we can still share a subscription that manages all of our preferences. My family’s favorite is Spotify, due it’s enormous catalog and truly affordable family share premium service. Today, it is easier than ever to get your music distributed on popular streaming services.















Spotify song play